My loving Christmas tribute to Vince Guaraldi ("A Charlie Brown Christmas") and Johnny Marks ("Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer"). 

Tracks on the album:

1)  Christmas is Coming

2)  O Tannenbaum

3)  Linus and Lucy (w/Intro by Andrew York)

4)  Christmas Time Is Here

5)  Skating

6)  What Child Is This

7)  Hark, The Herald Angels Sing

8)  Jingle, Jingle, Jingle

9)  The Most Wonderful Day of the Year

10)  We're a Couple of Misfits

11)  There's Always Tomorrow 

12)  We Are Santa's Elves

13)  Silver and Gold

14)  A Holly, Jolly Christmas